Welcome to

Carnarvon Christian School

"Walk as children of light"

Ephesians 5:8b

30 Babbage Island Road
Po Box 141
Carnarvon WA 6701
(08) 9941 4533
office@ccs.wa.edu.au

“Carnarvon Christian School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the safety, welfare and wellbeing of children and young people in its care and expects all staff and volunteers to uphold and share in this commitment.”

Communication

Newsletter
Calendar
Events Gallery
Forms

Calendar

Term 1
Wednesday, 1st February School Commences Term 1
Monday, 6th March (Public Holiday) Labour Day
Friday 7th April End of Term

Term 2
Monday, 24th April School Commences Term 2
Tuesday, 25th April (Public Holiday) ANZAC Day
Monday, 5 June (Public Holiday) Western Australia Day
Monday, 12 June Pupil Free Day
Friday, 30th June End of Term


Term 3
Monday, 17th July School Commences for Term 3
Friday, 22nd September End of Term


Term 4
Monday, 9th October School Commences for Term 4
Friday, 15th December End of Term

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Latest Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
October 2017
October 2017
October 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
December 2017

November 2017

SMTWHFS
   1
  • Swimming Lessons
  • Homework Club
2
  • Book Fair
  • Swimming Lessons
3
  • Swimming Lessons
4
5
  • T4W5
6
  • Swimming Lessons
  • Canteen
7
  • Swimming Lessons
  • Homework Club
8
  • Swimming Lessons
  • Homework Club
9
  • Swimming Lessons
10
  • Faction Swimming Carnival
11
12
  • T4W6
13
  • Canteen
14
  • Homework Club
15
  • Homework Club
1617
  • Pupil Free Day
18
19
  • T4W7
20
  • Canteen
21
  • Homework Club
22
  • Homework Club
2324
  • Free Dress
25
26
  • T4W8
27
  • Canteen
28
  • Homework Club
29
  • Homework Club
30