Welcome to

Carnarvon Christian School

"Walk as children of light"

Ephesians 5:8b

30 Babbage Island Road
Po Box 141
Carnarvon WA 6701
(08) 9941 4533
office@ccs.wa.edu.au

“Carnarvon Christian School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the safety, welfare and wellbeing of children and young people in its care and expects all staff and volunteers to uphold and share in this commitment.”

Communication

Newsletter
Calendar
Events Gallery
Forms

Calendar

Term 1
Wednesday 31st January School Commences Term 1
Monday, 5th March (Public Holiday) Labour Day
Friday, 30th March (Public Holiday) Good Friday
Monday, 2nd April (Public Holiday) Easter Monday
Friday, 2nd March (Pupil Free Day)
Friday, 13th April End of Term

Term 2
Monday 30th April School Commences Term 2
Monday, 4 June (Public Holiday) Western Australia Day
Friday, 15 June Pupil Free Day TBC
Friday 29th June End of Term


Term 3
Monday, 16th July School Commences for Term 3
Friday, 21st September End of Term


Term 4
Monday,8th October School Commences for Term 4
Friday, 13th December End of Term

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Latest Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • Term 4 Week 1
9
  • Students Return
10
11
  • Horrible Harriet Excursion Y2 to Yr
12
13
14
15
  • T4W2
16
  • Canteen
17
  • Homework Club
18
  • Homework Club
19
20
  • Pre Primary Grand Opening
21
22
  • T4W3
  • Busy Bee
23
  • Canteen
24
  • Wombat Excursion K to Y1
  • Homework Club
25
  • Childrens Week Excursion
  • Homework Club
26
27
  • Free Dress
28
29
  • T4W4
30
  • Swimming Lessons
  • Canteen
31
  • Swimming Lessons
  • Homework Club
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017